Branches & Hours

Visit us during normal business hours, or log in to online banking for 24/7 access to your accounts.

Southwest Branch

5010 S Solberg Ave, Sioux Falls
Lobby: 9:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday
Drive Up: 7:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday
Saturday Lobby & Drive Up: 9:00am-12:00pm
24 Hour ATM 

North Branch

901 N West Ave, Sioux Falls
Lobby: 9:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday
Drive Up: 7:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday
Our North Branch is closed on Saturdays.
24 Hour ATM

East Branch

3400 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls
Lobby: 9:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday
Drive Up: 7:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday
Saturday Lobby & Drive Up: 9:00am-12:00pm
24 Hour ATM

ATM Locations

Our ATM Network offers over 55,000 nationwide ATMs that are surcharge-free for our members! Use the locator to find an ATM best accessible for you. Plus, all Bluestone FCU branches have an ATM located in the drive-up. 

Holiday Hours

All Bluestone FCU branches will be closed on the following days:

Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year’s Day
Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022Presidents Day
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022Native American Day
Friday, November 11, 2022Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 26, 2022Christmas (Observed)
2023 HolidaysStay Tuned!