Staff & Volunteers

Bluestone Federal Credit Union – NMLS # 619042

Remember that email is not a secure way to send information. Please do NOT include account numbers, Social Security numbers, or other confidential information in your email message. 

Leadership

Jeff Jorgensen
President
NMLS #1058680
(605) 275-1701
jeffj@bluestonefcu.org 

Tangee Kokenge
Southwest Branch Manager
(605) 275-1706
tangeek@bluestonefcu.org

Alayna Johnson
Vice President
NMLS #797031
(605) 275-1709
alaynaj@bluestonefcu.org 

Ambyr Raymond
East Branch Manager
(605) 275-1732
ambyrr@bluestonefcu.org

Tiffany Dossett
Branch Services Manager
NMLS #803451
(605) 275-1716
tiffanyd@bluestonefcu.org

Craig Gessler
North Branch Manager
605-275-1731
craigg@bluestonefcu.org

Lending Staff

Cathy Dannen
Underwriting & Indirect Services Manager – Southwest
NMLS #1029376
(605) 275-1707
cathyd@bluestonefcu.org 

Adam Kleinsasser
Member Service Officer (MSO) – North
(605) 275-1717
adamk@bluestonefcu.org

Scott Christie
Member Service Officer (MSO) – East
NMLS #1205244
(605) 275-1722
scottc@bluestonefcu.org

Sarah Velasquez
Member Service Officer (MSO) – Southwest
(605) 275-1735
sarahv@bluestonefcu.org

Debra Dixon-Nordquist
Mortgage Loan Officer (MLO) – Southwest
NMLS #1475266
(605) 275-1705
debran@bluestonefcu.org

Liz Albers
Member Service Officer (MSO)- Southwest  
(605) 275-1733
liza@bluestonefcu.org

Credit Union Services

Human Resources
(605)275-1727
employment@bluestonefcu.org

Mitch Staples
Director of Accounting
(605)275-1710
mitchs@bluestonefcu.org

Brittany Petersen
Project & Risk Director
(605) 275-1730
brittanyp@bluestonefcu.org

Volunteers